So erreichen Sie uns

Tel.: 06074 – 8930-0
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: info@elox-gotta.de

Max-Planck-Str. 12
63322 Rödermark

Anfahrt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Gerhard Gotta
Tel.: 06074 – 8930-0
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: gerhard.gotta@elox-gotta.de
Herr Michael Gotta
Tel.: 06074 – 8930-0
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: m.gotta@elox-gotta.de

Abwicklung & Kundenkontakt

Frau Karakoc
Tel.: 06074 – 8930-21
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: s.karakoc@elox-gotta.de
Herr Karakoc
Tel.: 06074 – 8930-20
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: karakoc@elox-gotta.de
Frau Wojnar
Tel.: 06074 – 8930-11
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: wojnar@elox-gotta.de
Frau Gilmer
Tel.: 06074 – 8930-18
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: gilmer@elox-gotta.de

Kalkulation & Preise

Frau Helfer
Tel.: 06074 – 8930-16
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: helfer@elox-gotta.de

Technik / Qualität

Herr Makiela
Tel.: 06074 – 8930-27
Fax: 06074 – 98049
E-Mail: makiela@elox-gotta.de